Styrelsen

Claes de Neergaard, ordförande
Tel: 073-352 85 80
claes.de.neergaard@industrifonden.se

Per-Ove Jönsson, vice ordförande
Tel: +46 700 92 77 81
po@pinkportinvest.se

Hans Ljungkvist
Tel: 070-537 11 10
hans.ljungkvist@cit.chalmers.se

Lennart Erlandsson
Tel: 070-595 71 50
lennart.erlandsson@e-spacecom.com

Lars Kylberg
Tel: 070-929 51 38
lars.kylberg@se.pwc.com

Elisabeth Werneman
Tel: 073-397 24 86
ewerneman@deloitte.se

Lars-Olov Söderström
Tel: 070-626 42 56
lars-olov.soderstrom@norrlandsfonden.se

Martin Morin, suppleant
Tel: 070-517 41 90
martin@morin.nu

Michael Sterner, suppleant
Tel: 070-872 81 21
michael.sterner@vinge.se

 


Våra finansiärer och huvudpartner

Energimyndigheten